2014 Draft

Report: Record 30 Players To Attend 2014 NFL Draft

According to a Tuesday release put out by the NFL, a record 30 draft prospects are confirmed to attend the 2014 NFL Draft at Radio City Music Hall in New York that will get underway two weeks from this coming Thursday.

The list of players that have confirmed includes four quarterbacks, seven wide receivers, four cornerbacks and five tackles.

WHAT: 79th Annual National Football League Player Selection Meeting.

WHERE: Radio City Music Hall, 1260 Avenue of the Americas, New York City (Between 50th and 51st Streets).

WHEN: 8:00 PM ET, Thursday, May 8 (Round 1). 7:00 PM ET, Friday, May 9 (Rounds 2-3). Noon ET, Saturday, May 10 (Rounds 4-7).

The first round will conclude on Thursday by approximately 11:30 PM ET. In 2013, the first round consumed three hours and 33 minutes. The second and third rounds will conclude on Friday by approximately 11:00 PM ET. The second and third rounds took three hours and 55 minutes in 2013. The draft will conclude by approximately 7:30 PM ET on Saturday with the final four rounds. Rounds 4 through 7 took seven hours and 26 minutes in 2013.

Players That Will Atend
Odell Beckham, Jr. WR Louisiana State
Blake Bortles QB Central Florida
Teddy Bridgewater QB Louisville
Ha Ha Clinton-Dix S Alabama
Jadeveon Clowney DE South Carolina
Brandin Cooks WR Oregon State
Kony Ealy DE Missouri
Eric Ebron TE North Carolina
Mike Evans WR Texas A&M
Kyle Fuller CB Virginia Tech
Jimmy Garoppolo QB Eastern Illinois
Justin Gilbert CB Oklahoma State
Ra’Shede Hageman DT Minnesota
Timmy Jernigan DT Florida State
Cyrus Kouandjio T Alabama
Cody Latimer WR Indiana
Marqise Lee WR Southern California
Taylor Lewan T Michigan
Khalil Mack LB Buffalo
Johnny Manziel QB Texas A&M
Jake Matthews T Texas A&M
Jordan Matthews WR Vanderbilt
Morgan Moses T Virginia
C.J. Mosley LB Alabama
Calvin Pryor S Louisville
Greg Robinson T Auburn
Bradley Roby CB Ohio State
Ryan Shazier LB Ohio State
Jason Verrett CB Texas Christian
Sammy Watkins WR Clemson

To Top
error: Alert: Content is protected !!