2010/2011 NFL Wild Card & Divisional Playoff Schedule

NFL Commissioner Roger Goodell announced the schedule of sites, dates and times for the NFL Wild Card games of January 8-9 and Divisional Playoffs of January 15-16 (all times Eastern):


Saturday, January 8

NFC: 4:30 PM (ET) New Orleans at St. Louis/Seattle (NBC-TV)
AFC: 8:00 PM (ET) New York Jets at Indianapolis (NBC-TV)

Sunday, January 9

AFC: 1:00 PM (ET) Baltimore at Kansas City (CBS-TV)
NFC: 4:30 PM (ET) Green Bay at Philadelphia (FOX-TV)


Saturday, January 15

AFC: 4:30 PM (ET) Indianapolis or Kansas City or Baltimore at Pittsburgh (CBS-TV)
NFC: 8:00 PM (ET) St. Louis/Seattle or New Orleans or Green Bay at Atlanta (FOX-TV)

Sunday, January 16

NFC: 1:00 PM (ET) Philadelphia or St. Louis/Seattle or New Orleans at Chicago (FOX-TV)
AFC: 4:30 PM (ET) Kansas City or Baltimore or New York Jets at New England (CBS-TV)

In the Divisional Playoffs, the division champion with the best record in each conference will host the lowest seeded Wild Card survivor. Once teams are seeded for the playoffs, positions do not change:

American Football Conference
1. New England (14-2, AFC East champion)
2. Pittsburgh (12-4, AFC North champion)
3. Indianapolis (10-6, AFC South champion)
4. Kansas City (10-6, AFC West champion)
5. Baltimore (12-4)
6. New York Jets (11-5)

National Football Conference
1. Atlanta (13-3, NFC South champion)
2. Chicago (11-5, NFC North champion)
3. Philadelphia (NFC East champion)
4. St. Louis/Seattle (NFC West champion)
5. New Orleans (11-5)
6. Green Bay (10-6)

The AFC (CBS, 6:30 PM ET) and NFC (FOX, 3:00 PM ET) Championship Games will be played on Sunday, January 23.

The 2011 Pro Bowl (FOX, 7:00 PM ET) will be played on Sunday, January 30 at Aloha Stadium in Honolulu, Hawaii, one week before Super Bowl XLV takes place at Cowboys Stadium in Arlington, Texas on Sunday, February 6 (FOX, 6:30 PM ET).

To Top