Article

Did Steelers WR Antonio Brown Have Two Feet In? You Be The Judge

Pittsburgh Steelers wide receiver Antonio Brown had a fourth quarter touchdown reception in the game against the Houston Texans taken away from him after the play was reviewed. The officials deemed that Brown didn’t get his second foot down in bounds after making the catch and while it’s a close call, I’m not sure there’s enough evidence to say definitively that he didn’t get the second foot down. Remember, it was initially ruled a touchdown so the review has to prove otherwise. Does it?

Below is a still and an animated gif for you to look at and I will let you decide.

abtdno2

To Top
error: Alert: Content is protected !!