Full Copy Of Anti-Trust Lawsuit Filed By Nine Players

Nine players have filed an anti-trust lawsuit against the NFL following the decertification of the NFLPA on Friday. The players names listed on the lawsuit are Tom Brady, Drew Brees, Vincent Jackson, Ben Leber, Logan Mankins, Peyton Manning, Von Miller, Brian Robinson, Osi Umenyiora and Mike Vrabel. It is also stated on behalf of all others similarly situated and list the NFL as well as all 32 teams as the defendants.

You can read the full 52 pages of the anti-trust lawsuit here.

To Top
error: Alert: Content is protected !!