Jerome Bettis, Kevin Greene & Dermontti Dawson Named 2011 Hall Of Fame Semifinalists

The semifinalists for the 2011 Pro Football Hallof Fame class of 2011 have been released and on it are 3 former Steelers. Jerome Bettis, Kevin Greene and Dermontti Dawson all have made the list. The group was chosen by the Hall of Fame’s Selection Committee from an initial list of 114 preliminary nominees that were announced in September.

Below is the full list of the 2011 Pro Football Hall Of Fame Semifinalists

Edward DeBartolo, Jr., Owner
Richard Dent, DE
Chris Doleman, DE/LB
Kevin Greene, LB/DE
Charles Haley, DE/LB
Lester Hayes, CB
Cortez Kennedy, DT
Art Modell, Owner
Ed Sabol, Contributor
Paul Tagliabue, Contributor
Aeneas Williams, CB/S
Tim Brown, WR
Cris Carter, WR
Roger Craig, RB
Terrell Davis, RB
Dermontti Dawson, C
Andre Reed, WR
Shannon Sharpe, TE
Ray Guy, P
Don Coryell, Coach
George Young, GM

To Top
error: Alert: Content is protected !!